I’m Free • This is Not For Free!

I am Free, But No! This is Not for Free!
I’m an Artist. For Myself, I seldom Speak.
With My Words, I Paint a Picture; then I Make it Stick.
I Have a Dream, I’m Determined I will Reach The Peak.
You’re Looking, But you can’t Find from-where you Seek.
‘We Didn’t Care Last Week‘, ‘We Compare these Weak‘.
It’s almost Funny that you cant Stand, from where you Sit.
I Don’t have a Bed, but I Own my Sheet.
The Wave is Higher than Me, I’m trynna Stay on My Feet.
I have 19 Reasons, To Not Share, My Sweet.
I Hope to Win, But We Only Talk Defeat.
He Who has Power, is He Who is Next to the Switch?
I Saw a horse in a Wish & Suddenly I Knew some Beggar was Rich.

I Lost Some Money, now I know that Time is Harder to Keep.
Heart was Broken in Sleep, Sometimes I Cry Not to Weep.
When I Lack water, I try not to Simp, It’s hard not to Sip.
The Truth is Crackin the Rib, Now the Lie is The Hip.
It Used to be the Flower, Now We Use it to Sweep.
Ime-ni Hit. I Bear the Price, Only Because, to Talk is Cheap.
The Slope is Steep, Sioni Difference between, the Flock & the Sheep.
Sometimes Ku-Stop, iNa-Need even More Speed.
Why is it, Tuki Reap, that’s when, we Need even More Peace.
Try to Do Good, and See How you will Rest Less with No Piece.

I Have Been Patient. Yet to be Paid, & I feel I’ve been Played.
I’m in Pain, I Don’t want to be doing this in Vain.
I Say Again, There has to be a Way, where even I can Gain.
Nime-ji Train, to Refrain from Blame & Disdain.
To this Day, Naji Strain to stay Sane, Coz, I’m Not the Same.
Nieleze How the C-stem has Improved, From Now till Then.
Kwa Ground Kuna Vitu Different, But Tuko Different on what Grounds?

Published by Sir Bles

Sir Bles Kev Entrepreneur DJ | GFX | Film | Events Art is it. For Me. . >er [] vegas

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started